Breakfast of CHAMPIONS

Breakfast of CHAMPIONS: I usually use this to describe my favorite types of breakfast – you know, cupcakes, brownies, cookies, etc.  All the non-healthies. ((Sorry bout it – you all know it happens once in a while. Say it with me…moderation).

BUT this boast is actually about my breakfast of champions… My FAVORITE cereal plus bananas and what else, blueberries.

2013-07-28 08.31.06Kellogg’s Cracklin’ Oat Bran.  Phenom.

This has been one of my favorites for a VERY long time. I don’t buy it often because it’s expensive and comes in a small box.  However, when we were grocery shopping last I saw it was on sale and threw it in the cart. I’m not even sad that we spent $4 on a small box of phenomenal cereal. 

To be true to my vow of making all things blueberry, I added in some fresh fruit and skim milk. And enjoyed every last bite. 

2013-07-28 08.36.47

If you haven’t tried this cereal and are looking for a good, relatively healthy breakfast – treat yourself to some Cracklin’ Oat Bran, hopefully you won’t be disappointed! 

 

 

Share your thoughts!

