Wedding Recap: The Reception

As I said in the previous blog post, our reception was held at the beautiful Loft310.

I found the Loft310 from a tiny little article in a wedding magazine and I was really intrigued.  We checked it out, paid a good chunk of money, and BAM! our wedding reception was planned!

We were very lucky to have so many family and friends help us out with the set up the night before the wedding.  With the help of some lovely people, I put together all the table centerpieces and decorations together myself. It was absolutely worth it, but I am absolutely glad it’s over with.  Be sure to check out more about the decorations in a later post!

So, let’s quit the talking, and get to the reception space, the Loft310. 

Beautiful, right? Still takes my breath away. 

Stay tuned for the next Wedding Recap: The Little Things

**All photos were taken by our amazing photographers – Adrian Hotshots Photography and from our family and friends.  Please do not use without my permission.

2 thoughts on “Wedding Recap: The Reception

Share your thoughts!

