I’m baaaackkkkk!!!!

Happy Hot Thursday! 

Well it’s been quite a while since I’ve been able to get back to the bloggin’.  The wedding was INCREDIBLE, we took a few days away to ourselves (honeymoon in August), and I’ve just been trying to get life back in order! 

I can’t wait to be able to share the ins and outs of the weddings, talk about my new fitness happenings, review some books, and just share my thoughts and love.  

I’m going to break up the wedding breakdown, so you can fully take in all of the pictures. They. are. incredible.  Plus, it’ll keep ya on your toes a little bit 🙂 

Stay cool today, drink lots of water, and get in a good sweat! 

Here’s a picture sneak peak….

Image

Share your thoughts!

