June Foodie Pen Pals!

THIS MONTH’S FPP ROCKED.

I was paired up with Casey – she lives in Philly and is also from Michigan! Casey has an awesome blog (http://saltedplates.wordpress.com/) so check it out and see what all she is up to!

This was probably one of the most thoughtful FPP boxes I have received and I enjoyed every second of opening it!

I’m usually not picky at all with my FPPs…. I like coffee, tea, gummies, snacks, healthy stuff, and new things. So, I’d say I am pretty easy to shop for.

2013-06-17 12.07.17

Loved finding this on my doorstep!

2013-06-17 12.07.49

Exciting goodies inside!

2013-06-17 12.08.02

It’s the little things in life….like an envelope…

2013-06-17 12.08.22

And the beautiful wedding card inside it!!!

((When I got the package, we had 12 days til the wedding))

2013-06-17 12.10.09

Hellloooooo deliciousness!

2013-06-17 12.10.16

Here’s a list of everything that was included and why she included it. Such a smart idea! I liked reading her rationale behind what she sent!

2013-06-17 12.10.30

The chips were gone in about a half hour… I was just about to make lunch when the package came!

2013-06-17 12.10.35What a great idea!!! Cannot wait to make these!!! 🙂

THANK YOU SO MUCH CASEY! THIS WAS A PERFECT FOODIE PEN PALS MONTH!!! 

Want to learn more about Foodie Pen Pals? 

Visit Lindsay’s website at The Lean Green Bean and link up to get amazing goodies each month! You do not have to have a blog to participate! That’s the best part! 

The Lean Green Bean
One thought on “June Foodie Pen Pals!

  1. So glad you enjoyed! I figured since you said you had a little more time to for baking I would help you get started and then you would find time for sure. I can’t stop eating those chips. Good thing we are almost out of the samples at work. I feel like I have single handedly eaten all of the 3 cartons we got. Hopefully I can find them in stores soon … or maybe its better that I don’t. Have a great weekend!

Share your thoughts!

