It’s Wedding Week!!

LET THE MADNESS BEGIN!!!!!!!!!!!

I can’t believe this week is finally here.  I am sure you are all sick of hearing me write about wedding stuff, but let’s be serious, it’s kinda a big deal…. and I am pretty proud of all the work that has been put into this! 

To celebrate wedding week, I am going to have a post a day that talks about something with the wedding…. and then I am sure afterwards ((sometime late next week)) I’ll be able to give a good run down of the day.

Cannot. believe. it.is.here. 

Have I said that yet? 

New last name, coming soon! 🙂

2013-03-04 11.23.26 2013-03-04 13.14.09

Any last minute tips? Advice?

Seems like most people tell me to slow down and relax and enjoy the ride, it’s going to be over before I know it…. I wish someone was here taking my blood pressure as I wrote that…

Share your thoughts!

