June Birchbox arrived!

If you haven’t heard about Birchbox, you need to get your life in order.

This is my 4th month of obtaining a Birchbox. My friend Kim gave it to me before as an “I love you” gift and then she gifted it to her bridesmaids following her wedding in May!

When you sign up for Birchbox, you get this adorable little box filled with sample sizes of beauty products. Then there is information about the price of a large size and you can go on the website and order it! The cool thing is that you can change around your preferences so that you can get more beauty/skin care/makeup/hair stuff…. Last time I got the box, I got more hair care. This time, more skin care! It’s perfect!

2013-06-11 09.19.03For this month’s Birchbox, I received:

– Wanderlust nail polish.  I’m obsessed with this green color. 

– COOLA SPF 30 Cucumber moisturizer. I always need SPF. 

– Lil’ Lip Duo. Holy pink. I put it on a took a picture and was going to post it, but holy pink.

– Suki Exfoliate Cleanser. Smells delicious and lemony. 

– 100% Pure Body Cream. Love coconut anything. 

Intrigued?? Check out Birchbox and get goodies delivered right to your door!

6 thoughts on “June Birchbox arrived!

  1. Love your whole entire box (except for the Suki, it irritated my skin). The 100% Pure Body Cream is absolutely lovely! The COOLA is the best SPF for face I’ve ever used. And the London Calling nail polish is so pretty!

    1. I can’t wait to try the Body Cream! Seems heavenly! Glad you enjoyed everything in the box! Can’t wait to really give it all a good try!

    1. Your review is excellent! I love the nail polish color – I saw the other ones that were sent out and I’m super happy with that shade! I’m intrigued by the hair product you received!!

Share your thoughts!

