Yarn crafts!

I don’t knit, crochet, or make God’s eyes.

But for some reason, I want to use yarn all over at the wedding.

I just love the look. 

2013-05-22 13.08.22

I bought these cardboard circles at Michael’s (on sale for $.99).  Sprayed them with Elmer’s Spray Adhesive and started wrapping!

2013-05-22 13.10.36

Once I finished covering the entire ball, I closed it off with a glue dot (Zots, pictured above).

2013-05-28 18.25.56

Here’s an example of some of the centerpieces I am working on…. added the yarn balls in a glass jar! So cute! 

Share your thoughts!

