Yes, I’ve been MIA.

It’s been 17 days since I posted anything on my blog. Wayyyyyy too long. I’m sorry I’ve been away!

There has been SO much that has gone on in the past 2.5 weeks including: my half marathon, my best friend’s wedding, Girls on the Run 5k, engagement pictures…. SO MUCH!

Instead of trying to post about all of them in one big post, I will be tackling one topic a day! Hope you don’t mind a little bit of catch-up, but it’s the best I can do!

Enjoy your day today – take time to smile and enjoy something beautiful!

xo – Jenny

Dory

Share your thoughts!

