April Foodie Pen Pals

Check out all my goodies!
Check out all my goodies!

I was totally spoiled this month by Cynthia! Sometimes I think that I am super vague with what I tell my Foodie Pen Pals because I pretty much like anything.  And yes, I am trying to eat healthy however I love my sweets and I’m not ashamed to say it! Cynthia did such an awesome job of figuring out what I like and sent me a mix of goodies…. all of which is incredible.

My absolute favorite is the coconut chia granola.  I’ve added this to my yogurt and eaten it as cereal, either way it’s phenom.

I have yet to have the biscotti but I can’t wait to dip it in my coffee and have it with the oatmeal!

What a great month to be a Foodie Pen Pal! Love it!

If you’d like to join up and be a Foodie Pen Pal, sign up soon on Lindsay’s blog! You won’t regret it! Such a great experience sharing with other people (blogs or no blogs!)

The Lean Green Bean
2 thoughts on “April Foodie Pen Pals

Share your thoughts!

