A yummy snack!

I’ve been super busy today doing this and that, but I stopped at the local co-op market for a little mid-day pick me up!

I got FOOD SHOULD TASTE GOOD blue corn tortilla chips and black bean hummus. helllloooooo delicious. I’ve had the hummus before and craved it as soon as I walked into the store! If you’ve never had something like this, it’s a must.

yum yum yum
yum yum yum

Side Note: I’ve taken some time away from blogging because it’s just that time in the semester, but I will be getting back to it soon!!! I think I have about 4 drafts going, just haven’t gotten around to finishing them yet! Who knows, maybe I’ll have to post about another Wine Wednesday tonight 😉

Enjoy your day. Make time to smile.

 

Share your thoughts!

