Don’t you sometimes wonder how you will make it through?

Well, I’m at that point.

Ladies and gentlemen, it’s crunch time. 

Today on March 18, 2013 I reached the point that I thought I would have hit a long time ago. It’s my fault, I made the to-do list.

((Insert awe, shock, increased heart rate, stress, tears sobs…..))

Academically, I finishing up my first full year in my PhD program.  Ahhh, end of the semester blues – too many papers and projects, not enough time.  Also trying to decide on my summer classes (do I want to push it and take a crap ton???) and most importantly, how I will pay for said summer classes! money sucks. 

Personally, wedding, wedding and more wedding.  That to-do list is way too long, too extensive, and too overwhelming. We officially have 102 days until the wedding. Holy crap.

Fitness(ly), I have 47 days until my half marathon. Woof, I need to get this butt running.

Time to get my booty in gear!!!

d70c9b8fa44a5a6295ff994de3734f3a

181340322465670816_nt4t4d1b_c

a4f79fd5c90cac91e8820d667dfdf7c1

Questions:

Do you have any quotes that get you through stressful times?

Have any advice to help me keep my head screwed on?!

 

2 thoughts on “Don’t you sometimes wonder how you will make it through?

  1. I get in bed and cry until Adam so very sweetly tells me that’s not going to help anything and I would really feel better if I did some of the things on my to-do list instead of laying in bed and crying that I have so much to do… I guess he’s right…

Share your thoughts!

