I’m back from my blog-cation!

Hello lovely readers!!!

I have been away from blogging for a little while – had to finish up school work before Spring Break, been busy with wedding planning and have frankly been a little lazy.

I have PLENTY to catch up on and I hope you enjoy my next few posts as I give you an idea of what I’ve been up to!

I’m looking forward to sharing my stories AND I’m looking forward to this weekend, the forecast says it’s supposed to be 47 on Saturday! WOOO WOOOO!!!! ((of course, Indiana is getting hit with a snow storm tomorrow haha) I am SOOOOOOOOOO ready for some sunshine and fun!

xoxo

Jenny

Share your thoughts!

