#itcanwait

Happy Saturday Morning everyone! 🙂

I wanted to pass along a New Years Resolution that I completed this morning and I would love for you to join.

att-it-can-wait-no-text-and-drive-campaign-truecar-pricing1That’s right, I took the pledge to never text and drive. This includes:

  • Texting
  • Checking my blog
  • Reading other blogs
  • FACEBOOK/TWITTER
  • Scrolling through websites
  • YouTube videos

I admit it, I haven’t been very good at NOT texting and driving in the past.  I go in spurts where I decide not to do it and I am pretty successful.  In fact, it’s like working out – all about mental (st)ability.

Will you take the pledge with me? 

It’s so simple to do, but it requires action on your end.

Click here to join the campaign to never text and drive. Leave a comment or link up to my blog if you want to join.

 

3 thoughts on “#itcanwait

  1. This is awesome. I try so hard not to do this, but I often am fine with not texting, it’s the rest of that list that kills me.

Share your thoughts!

