I’M DOING WHAT?!

I know, I know… I’ve posted about this about 10 other times on my blog but I decided it deserved it’s own post.

I SIGNED UP FOR MY FIRST HALF MARATHON. 

270427152594839775_s1dddUzv_c

May 5, 2013

br13-logo

BRING IT! 

128774870565225546_Sr3wcFyq_c

In the time between now and when I should start my training, I am going to following the Hal Higdon 15k training plan. Then I’ll switch over and follow the Hal Higdon Half Marathon training plan.

I know I’ve used his training plan before, but I’ve done my research and really like the amount of ratio of rest/lifting/cross training/running days on the training plans.

4 thoughts on “I’M DOING WHAT?!

Share your thoughts!

