Wine Wednesday

Happy Wine Wednesday!

Today, I want to boast about Raven’s Wood Petite Sirah.

As my future mother-in-law would say, “tongue sucking good”!!!

I am usually a white wine fan and I love sweet wines. Lately, I have been drinking more red wines and I am finding a new love for them…Which means more for me to try and more wine to drink! I don’t know how we stumbled on this wine, but I was more than happy to buy it again!

Hope you enjoy this Wine Wednesday with a favorite glass of your wine! Cheers!

2 thoughts on “Wine Wednesday

  1. You know I was a fan of white whine also, but I tried red whine at a friends and surprising it didn’t make me feel sick. I actually liked that particular brand, though I should’ve read the label to remember what it was called. Lol.

Share your thoughts!

