I am still running for good…. ARE YOU?

Last month, I posted about Saucony’s Run for Good Challenge.  Saucony’s foundation, Run for Good helps raise funds to fight childhood obesity, and it’s fueled by OUR miles.

This October, if the community of runners tracks 10,000 miles, Saucony will donate 10,000 to the Mount Desert Island YMCA. Go HERE to find out more information about the awesome cause at this YMCA.

It’s such an easy way to help a phenomenal cause. I don’t use this as my  primary tracker, but I use it in addition so I am able to help the cause (and I also use it to track my total time with my warm up and cool down).

If you have an Apple product that you run/walk with, go to this website to download the App.

Consider helping, it’s mindless and easy,.

“Find some inspiration, reach down deep inside of you.” Dave Matthews Band

Share your thoughts!

