Switching lanes…

Good early evening 🙂

I have been using a different blog site for the past year or so, but I wanted to see if I could make a transition to using wordpress. My lovely friend Kim has a fantastic blog that she has started up, and it has made me re-evaluate my choice of a blog!

This new blog is indicative of me switching lanes – my last blog was awesome but I am switching things up, in my life and now also with my domain of choice.  As with most aspiring DIYers, I hope to be able to use this as an avenue to share my crafts and projects, share my (limited) recipes, in addition to bragging about my lovely puppy and my incredible fiance.

ImageI am entering into my first year in the PhD program at Western Michigan University in Higher Educational Leadership – I am going to need a break away from life and I hope that my blog do that. Just need to be dedicated and share my thoughts! 🙂

With that – I will continue my Saturday and I’ll be able to blog more tonight/tomorrow!

Have a great evening! 🙂

Share your thoughts!

